Please note, shipping is delayed due to COVID-19. USPS is experiencing delays. Thank you for your patience.
A Blackheart Christmas - CD

A Blackheart Christmas - CD

Regular price $8.00 Sale


1 Girl In A Coma Blue Christmas
2 The Vacancies The Elf Song
3 The Dollyrots Santa Baby
4 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Little Drummer Boy
5 The Cute Lepers Christmas Is The Time To Say I Love You
6 The Vacancies Father Christmas
7 Girl In A Coma I'll Be Home For Christmas
8 Thommy Price Featuring Nefertiti Jones Winter Wonderland
9 Kenny Laguna Home For Christmas
10 The Cute Lepers All I Ever Want (Under The Christmas Tree)
11 The Blackhearts And Special Guests Silent Night