Please note, shipping is delayed due to COVID-19. USPS is experiencing delays. Thank you for your patience.
Changeup 2-LP with Gatefold Jacket

Changeup 2-LP with Gatefold Jacket

Regular price $30.00 $25.00 Sale

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts’ first acoustic album, Changeup, features chart-toppers like “Bad Reputation” and “Crimson and Clover,” as well as deeper cuts, stripped down and reimagined. Changeup showcases Joan’s signature, blistering sound with an immediacy that allows listeners to delve into the lyrics in a completely new way. The 20-track, double vinyl set, is at once intimate while capturing all the ferocity and menace that Joan Jett is known for.

Track Listing w/Side Break:
Side A:
  1. Long Time
  2. Light of Day
  3. (I’m Gonna) Run Away
  4. You’re Too Possessive
  5. Victim of Circumstance
Side B:
  1. Coney Island Whitefish
  2. Love is Pain
  3. Crimson And Clover
  4. Oh Woe Is Me
  5. Frustrated
Side C:
  1. Bad Reputation
  2. Fake Friends
  3. Soulmates to Strangers
  4. Make It Back
  5. Fragile
Side D:
  1. I Love Playin’ With Fire
  2. Cherry Bomb
  3. I Want You
  4. A 100 Feet Away
  5. Androgynous